The Sims 4 Werewolves Leak and Werewolf Trailer Release Time

A leak for The Sims 4 The Werewolf DLC pack has appeared and there is also a release date for the Werewolf trailer.

Things have been exciting for the Sims community lately. Fans enjoyed the kit pack releases for Little Campers as well as Moonlight Chic.

Three DLC packs have been teased for May and June, and now it looks like the latest pack will definitely feature humans turning into howling dogs.

The Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh: Official Trailer

Brid TV

4706

The Sims 4 Spa Day Refresh: Official Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xDL-cFvzd4Q/hqdefault.jpg

857751

857751

center

13872

The Sims 4 Werewolf Escape

The Sims 4 The Werewolves DLC pack has leaked online.

The unearthed werewolf artwork has been confirmed by the Sims community. They claim that it was accidentally revealed by the game’s Germany website.

His illustrations have been shared everywhere Twitter and it shows a creature of the night standing next to a Sim. It shows off the new transformation which some say looks better than in previous installments.

Along with the transformation, the artwork also appears to show off new haircuts and clothes.

Werewolves Trailer Release Time

The release date and time of The Sims 4 The trailer for the Werewolves DLC pack is at 8:00 a.m. PT, 11:00 a.m. ET, and 4:00 p.m. BST on June 2.

EA’s countdown to the premiere is available now on the game’s YouTube channel. Its title asks, ‘Are you ready to go wild?’.

Many fans are thrilled with the reveal, and hopefully this will provide a release date for the bundle.

In other news, Pokemon Go Ditto disguises the June 2022 list and how to catch Shiny

Comments are closed.