The Sims 4 High School Years release date and time

To no one’s surprise, The Sims 4 is getting another DLC expansion pack. Called “High School Years,” this expansion is all about one of the most memorable (and toughest) times of our lives, namely high school. The high school years will make you relive (or prepare you for what to expect in HS) the best parts of HS, from academic wins to the nervousness you feel when you want to ask out your crush. If you can’t wait to play this DLC, we’re here to tell you when the The Sims 4 High School Expansion DLC release date and time will be.

When is the Sims 4 High School coming out

The Sims 4 High School Years is set to release this Thursday, July 28, 2022. It will be available to play at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT. This high school update expansion will cost $39.99. If you buy it in advance, you will also get several additional items. These include: Groove Tube Wireless Speaker, Spine Reticulator Gaming Chair, and Tri Hard LED Panels. It will add a new world to the game, called Copperdale. This world includes three districts with twelve lots. Seven of these bundles were created by famous community members such as MsGryphi, xfreezerbunnyx, and JOL1990.

The expansion of the high school years will include the usual range of high school related activities. Things like extracurricular activities (football, cheerleading, drama club, etc.), regular school events (science fair, prom, graduation, etc.), having to attend classes, take exams, eat in the cafeteria and, of course, navigating your Sims’ complicated social lives in high school – whether it’s crushes, pranks on your friends, pillow fights during sleepovers, sneaking out to meet your friends, and much more.

Comments are closed.