Release date, time and price of The Sims 4 Werewolves bundle

It’s almost time for The Sims 4 players to transform into their darker animal side as werewolves and explore Moonwood Mill at night, but if you’re wondering when that’s coming, you’ve come to the right place for the new pack release!

One thing that always keeps the engine running for The Sims 4 is definitely the continuous developer content support that won’t leave the community alone with what they have.

  • WATCH THIS: Jurassic World Evolution 2 is getting a tie-in movie expansion

Even though it would have cost you an arm and a leg to get all the extensions for The Sims 4, you can definitely find a number of favorites among all the game packs that have been released so far, and that’s the point. Maxis tries to cover all flavors by providing new content to the game, that’s the reason why people still love to play The Sims 4 after all these years.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

When is The Sims 4 Werewolf Pack release date?

The latest expansion of the franchise is about to launch in almost 24 hours, and it will add a horrifying adventure to the game as you are about to see many werewolves roaming the city, and you might be one too!

If you’re wondering when you can transform into a werewolf in The Sims 4, the pack will be available at Thursday, June 16, 2022 on all supported platforms. Regarding the exact release time, Maxis has confirmed that the official release time is 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. BST on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

  • IN OTHER NEWS: Xbox has ‘so many games’ it’s struggling to schedule releases

How much does The Sims 4 Werewolves Bundle cost?

According to the official The Sims 4: werewolves DLC page on Steam, the upcoming pack will cost players £17.99 GBP / $19.99 USD. Price may vary by retailer and discounts.

The Sims 4 is available now on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Comments are closed.